• 2020-2021 Hutto Elementary PTA Executive Board

    President - Meg Hiney
    VP 1 (Aide to President) - Sara Ferguson
    VP 2 (Fundraising) - Amelia Coleman
    VP 3 (Volunteer Coordinator) - Shelley Dunn
    VP 4 (Communication Liaison) - Andrea Franklin
    VP 5 (Hospitality) - Katie Mangum
    VP 6 (Membership) Renee Odunaiya
    Treasurer - Gabby McKittrick
    Secretary - Lindsay Scogin


    We would love for you to join the PTA and get involved in making your child's school year one to remember.  Click HERE for more information.

    You can also email the Hutto Elementary PTA at hesptahippo@gmail.com.