HMS Cheerleading
  • Welcome to the Hutto Middle School Cheer Page. Within this page, you will find information about our team and tryouts.


    Congratulations to the following students for making the 2018-2019 Hutto Middle School Cheerleading Squad. Thank you for all the participants at try outs, parents for your support, and HMS staff who helped out.


    2018-2019 Hutto Middle School Cheer Squad

    Cori Babb
    Illyria Beverlin
    Hailee Bird
    Victoria Guajardo
    Ashlyn Huff
    Sydney Jackson
    Jocelyn Luna
    Journee Mayfield
    Hollyn McDaniel
    Melanee Moccia
    Denika Monninger
    Paige Muellner
    Gianna Pena
    Nyavah Pitt
    Talia Simpkins
    Brooklyn Tarrant
    Kaitlyn Thibodeaux
    Isabela Valles
    Madison Whicker
    Ahlysse Wilkins

    Alternates to competition:

    Mariah Campuzano

    Josie Teague
    Audrey Cunningham

    If you have any questions about the HMS Cheer Team or the Tryout Process, please contact Coach Gilley at