• Image result for kindergarten web pages

    Related image 

    Welcome to Kindergarten at Veterans' Hill Elementary School! 
    We are excited to spend the school year with you!
     
    iBienvenidos a Kinder en la escuela primaria Veterans' Hill!
    ¡Estamos emocionados de pasar el año escolar con ustedes!
  • Read our Weekly and Monthly Newsletter for important reminders and dates!

    iLea nuestra hoja informativa para saber sobre recordatorios y fechas importantes!

    pencil  January Parent Newsletter

    We have had a great first semester! Thank you to all parents who have helped and supported our Kindergarten activities!  heart  iHemos tenido unas muy genial primer semestre  iMuchas gracias a todos los padres por ayudar y apoyar en las actividades de Kinder!  heart  

    concert 1        concert 2    Winter Concert   concert 3      character parade  Story Book Parade

     nursery rhyme show                           pumpkin math     

                           Nursery Rhyme Show                                                                               Pumpkin Math 

     Firefighters            gingerbread hunt

                              Firefighter Presentation                                                                      Gingerbread Hunt

     

    Crayons    teacher quote    team pic

    Kinder Team 

    Two-Way Dual Language Teachers apple

    Susan Olivares....Email: susan.olivares@huttoisd.net  Olivares's webpage

    Crystal Valles......Email: crystal.olivares@huttoisd.net   Valles's webpage

    Mono-lingual Teachers  apple

    Samara Riley....samara.riley@huttoisd.net   Riley's webpage

    Emily Reed.......emily.reed@huttoisd.net  Reed's webpage

    Vanessa Henson....vanessa.henson@huttoisd.net   Henson's webpage

    Monica Valdez.......monica.valdez@huttoisd.net  Valdez's webpage