Welcome to 4th Grade at the Fabulous Ray Elementary School!

  • 4th Grade Teachers:

    Mono-Lingual Pairs:
    Deanna Larson deanna.larson@huttoisd.net
    David Morgan david.morgan@huttoisd.net

    Caxcy Matlock caxcy.matlock@huttoisd.net 
    Carla Shaffer carla.shaffer@huttoisd.net

    Mono-Lingual Self-Contained:
    Jessica Vasko jessica.vasko@huttoisd.net

    Dual-Language Pair:
    Andrea Barber andrea.barber@huttoisd.net
    Carlos Agudelo carlos.Agudelo@huttoisd.net