• Welcome to Kindergarten at the Fabulous Ray Elementary!
     
     
     
    Teachers Maestras
     
    Elaine Crowson
    Shellea Griner
    Carolina Macedo (Dual Language)
    Claudia Mustain (Dual Language)
    Natalie VanSchyndle
     
     
     

    Important dates to mark:

     
     
    October 9 and 10 - RES flu clinic
    Friday, October 11 - NO SCHOOL!
    Friday, October 18 - PTA movie night at 6:00 pm
    October 23-31 - RED RIBBON WEEK!
    • Wednesday, October 23- “Hutto is United in making good choices.” Wear orange for Unity day.
    • Thursday, October 24- “Respect yourself. Be drug free!” Wear red in honor of Red Ribbon week.
    • Friday, October 25- Spirit Day...”Hippos don’t do drugs.”Show your Hutto pride, wear spirit gear!
    • Monday, October 28- “Wake up drug-free!” Stay comfy and drug-free in yourfavorite pjs!
    • Tuesday, October 29- “Show drugs your true colors.” Dress up as your favorite feeling!
    • Wednesday, October 30- “There’s no season for drugs!” Dress up like your favorite season!
    • Thursday, October 31- “Show you have character.” Dress like a Character from one of your favorite books!
    Friday, October 25 - Pumpkin Carving with Dad 8:00-10:00 a.m.
    Tuesday, October 29 - Kindergarten awards at 8:00 a.m. in the cafeteria
    Wednesday, October 30 - Picture retakes and Big Kahuna pick-up
    Friday, November 1 - NO SCHOOL!  Parent/Teacher conferences