Hutto Independent School District

Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Board Service

There are seven members of the Hutto ISD Board of Trustees, each elected at-large to serve staggered three-year terms. Officers are elected by the members of the Board of Trustees annually. Trustees provide public service to the Hutto community without financial compensation. Candidates to the Board of Trustees must conform to the eligibility requirements of the Texas Election Code.

How to Contact Board Members

Written communications can be delivered or mailed to:

200 College Street
Hutto, TX 78634

Communication not addressed to a specific Board member will be forwarded to the Board President. Email communications can be sent to board members using the email addresses provided on this page.

Anonymous calls or letters will not receive the Board's attention, discussion, or response and will not be referred to the administration for action.
Connie Gooding
Term expires May, 2017
President connie.gooding@huttoisd.net
Byron McDaniel
Term expires May, 2018
Vice-President byron.mcdaniel@huttoisd.net
Billie Logiudice
Term expires May, 2019
Secretary billie.logiudice@huttoisd.net
PhillipBoutwell
Phillip Boutwell
Term expires May, 2018
Board Member phillip.boutwell@huttoisd.net
Kelly Farmer
Term expires May, 2017
Board Member kelly.farmer@huttoisd.net
 
Morgan Hubbard
Term expires May, 2019
Board Member morgan.hubbard@huttoisd.net
 
Terrence Owens
Term expires May, 2019
Board Member terrence.owens@huttoisd.net